Board of Directors

Henry U. Harris, III, Palladium Partners

Vice President
Mary Ann Melchors, ABNB Federal Credit Union

C. Benjamin Vanderberry

Board Members

Rafael Torrech, Tecnico, Corp
William R. VanBuren, Kaufman & Canoles
Theodore D. Galanides
Ina Levy, The Levy Shops
Heather L. Alexander, Towne Bank
Edward R. George, MD
Christopher M. Wilkinson, U. S. Trust

Medical Advisory Council

Thomas Alberico, MD
Dean McGaughey, III,MD
J. Christopher Paschold, MD
Scott Kruger, MD, FACP
David M. Powell, MD
Cindy Cutter, MD
Jan Jinright, RN
Kathy Pearson, PA

Volunteer Advisory Council

Liza Kollmansperger Needham
Michael A. Hillier
Bob West

Honorary Member

Robert L. Burger, MD, Founder